Last update 4/11/04.    Are my dues paid up?  Click here.
 
Last Name
First Name
Click 
Home
Phone
email address
Address
City
state
zip
Adams Tracey 538-1335 tracey@stealthport.com 1201 Jackson St. Vidalia GA 30474
Arnold Rebekah & Lee, John, 
Stephen & 
Emily
537-3798 rla@cybersouth.com 719 Julie Dr. Vidalia GA 30474
Baldree Bill   538-8271 bill.baldree@trane.com 1607 Loop Rd Vidalia GA 30474
Banks Brett 538-7943 bcasonb@yahoo.com 304 W 8th St. Vidalia GA 30474
Barfield Bennie   557-4674 benbett@netbravo.net P.O. Box 1056 Reidsville GA 30453
Boatwright Pegi 739-3359 pegiboat@bulloch.com P.O. Box 672 Claxton,  GA  30417
Brown Dan 537-2155 danbrown@bellsouth.net 104 Amberwood Dr. Vidalia GA 30474
Chumley Mike & Winona   739-1135 centcom@g-net.net P.O.Box 150 Bellville GA 30414
Claroni Brendan 537-8190
293-1615
bclaroni@hotmail.com 602 Miracle Lane Vidalia GA 30474
Davis Betty 538-0265 bettybot51.netscape.net 3481 Old Normantown Rd. Vidalia GA 30474
Durling Roger   583-4020 rajah@windstream.net 501 Liberty St. Ailey GA 30410
Erickson Mike & Ann 538-9938 mike@letsride.net 1612 Center Dr. Vidalia GA 30474
Glaser Abe 537-9999 abe@letsride.net Old Normantown Rd. Vidalia GA 30474
Glaser Jeff 537-9999 jeff@vidaliaink.com Old Normantown Rd. Vidalia GA 30474
Glaser Teri 537-9999 teri@vidaliaink.com Old Normantown Rd. Vidalia GA 30474
 Godby Rick &
BJ
537-1850 rkgodby@hotmail.com
bjgodby@hotmail.com
1206 Judy Place Vidalia GA 30474
Hammonds John 537-8070 jihammond@southernco.com 704 E Grossman Vidalia GA 30474
Hill Clark 770-736-3511 clarkrhill@mindspring.com 1696 Hunters Trace Lilburn GA 30047
Hutson Harry 843-784-6849   Box 502  Hardeeville SC 29927
James Doug,
Caroline & Charles
912-764-3742 djames@metter.org
or
nosir2002@hotmail.com
311 Longwood Dr. Statesboro GA 30461
Jewell Edward 912-232-8960 erjewell@webtv.net #7 32nd Ave. Savannah GA 31404-2401
Jordan Mac 537-8669 vidmj@hotmail.com P.O. Box 278 Vidalia GA 30475
Kimball Libby 538-0270  libby@letsride.net 818 Miracle Lane Vidalia GA 30474
Kirby Chad 538-9747 ckirby25@hotmail.com 307 Madison St. Vidalia GA 30474
Lowe MJ 681-2284 mjlowe@frontiernet.net 204 Hawthorne Rd. Statesboro GA 30458
Martin Lamar 538-8444 lamar@letsride.net 277 Dove Drive Vidalia GA 30474
Miles Andy 526-8180   P.O. Box 9 Lyons GA 30436
Mosley Ben 537-8334 bmosley@cybersouth.com 701 Bob Sharpe Rd. Vidalia GA 30474
Nance Veronica 925-8210 Veronica@letsride.net 450 Al Henderson Blvd., Apt. 1108 Savannah GA 31419
Norton Dr. Nancy   nbnorton@pineland.net P.O. Box 294 Metter GA 30439
Perkins David 654-2505 dperkin1@pineland.net 707 N. Railroad St. Glennville GA 30427
Pinero Dion   537-8236   1205 Susan Way Vidalia GA 30474
Poole  Shirley, Jay & Jill 537-3580 shirley@letsride.net 165 Kingswood Dr. Vidalia GA 30474
Rice David 537-8590 drice1@bellsouth.net 800 Center Place Vidalia GA 30474
Sanderson Dave 912-826-1843 davesanderson3@comcast.net 1008 Towne Park Dr Rincon GA 31326
Smith, Sr. Royce 739-8889 royces@bulloch.com 404 South College St. Claxton GA 30417
Snell Billy 537-9297 bsnell@cybersouth.com 1310 Stevens St. Vidalia GA 30474
Threlkeld Larry 537-3673 larryt1103@hotmail.com P.O. Box 425 Vidalia GA 30475
Warthen Jay & Barbara 537-7481 jaywarthen@accessvidalia.net 1100 Center Dr Vidalia GA 30474
Watson Pamela 537-6301 ljengel1116@yahoo.com 807 Loop Rd, Apt. D2 Vidalia GA 30474
Wise Michael 678-714-7658 mcwise@charter.net 4015 Magnolia Leaf Lane Suwanee GA 30024